Wisdom Teeth

Recovering from my wisdom teeth surgery yesterday. So far, so good. The only hitch was when I got a Ramen noodle stuck in one of the holes last night. Thankfully, my wife was able to carefully remove it with a pair of skewers!

If anyone needs any kind of oral surgery, I highly recommend Central Mass Oral Surgery in Leominster, MA. Their building is beautiful, and the staff is super friendly and professional. I had 3 wisdom teeth out with very little pain or swelling at all.

www.baumgartfoto.com

Wisdom Teeth

2 thoughts on “Wisdom Teeth

  1. I feel for you. I’ve had a total of 19 teeth pulled (slow teeth from mom’s side). I remember having to gently swish with water to get food particles out of the fresh socket! lol
    Happy healing! 🙂

Leave a Reply

