The Snoop is Here!

I’ve been contemplating this new “Snoop” camera bag from Timbuk2 for months now. With our trips coming up, I decided to just go for it. Sure glad I did! This bag is quality, just like the other offerings from the San Fran based company. It’s waterproof and rugged, yet very comfortable to wear. The small size is perfect for my needs. I can fit my camera body with attached lens, 2 additional lenses, a flash, flash triggers, numerous accessories, and even a Gorilla Pod attached to the bottom without a whole lot of bulk. The bag allows for easy access to your well padded gear. The best part is that it doesn’t scream “Hey thieves, come lift my expensive camera gear!” It looks like a regular messenger bag. I highly recommend not only the Snoop, but the whole Timbuk2 lineup.

Timbuk2 Snoop Camera Bag
Timbuk2 Snoop Camera Bag
Timbuk2 Snoop Camera Bag
Timbuk2 Snoop Camera Bag
Timbuk2 Snoop Camera Bag
Timbuk2 Snoop Camera Bag

One thought on “The Snoop is Here!

Leave a comment